Off-season columnist schedule

Tuesday/Thursday columns

These can be on any topic in the soccer world, although it’s preferred that it have a local angle or an MLS/USL angle.

  • Thur., Dec. 6: Pete
  • Tue., Dec. 11: Dan
  • Thur., Dec. 13: Jim
  • Tue., Dec. 18: Ryan
  • Thur., Dec. 20: Pete
  • Tue., Dec. 25: Chris Gibbons (Christmas column, should be written/scheduled by the weekend)
  • Thur., Dec. 27: holiday
  • Tue., Jan. 1: holiday
  • Thur., Jan. 3: holiday
  • Tue., Jan. 8: Pete
  • Thur., Jan. 10: Ryan
  • Tue., Jan. 15: Jim
  • Thur., Jan. 17: Dan
  • Tue., Jan. 22: Chris Gibbons
  • Thur., Jan. 24: Pete
  • Tue., Jan. 29: Jim
  • Thur., Jan. 31: Dan
Wednesday column schedule

These can also be on any topic in the soccer world, though it’s preferred that it have a local angle or a USL/PDL/MLS academy angle.

  • Wed., Dec. 5: Tim
  • Wed., Dec. 12: Christian
  • Wed., Dec. 19: Sara
  • Wed., Jan. 9: Tim
  • Wed., Jan. 16: Christian
  • Wed., Jan. 23: Sara
  • Wed., Jan. 30: Tim
%d bloggers like this: