Schedule: Photographers at Union games 2021

This is the schedule for photographers at Union games in 2021. All these are home games unless otherwise noted.

 

Union Game DateTeamPhotographer
Saturday, February 29, 2020 6:00PMAt FC DallasMarjorie
Saturday, March 14, 2020 7:30PMSan Jose EarthquakesDaniel
Sunday, March 22, 2020 3:30PMD.C. UnitedMarjorie
Sunday, April 05, 2020 3:00PMAt Inter MiamiMarjorie
Saturday, April 11, 2020 1:00PMMontreal ImpactPaul
Wednesday, April 15, 2020 7:30PMLA Galaxy Daniel
Sunday, April 19, 2020 4:00PMNew York City FCRob
Saturday, May 02, 2020 7:30PMFC CincinnatiMarjorie
Saturday, May 09, 2019 7:30PMAtlanta United FCDaniel
Saturday, May 16, 2020 7:30PMSporting Kansas CityRob
Saturday, May 30, 2020 7:30PMColumbus CrewMarjorie
Saturday, June 06, 2020 6:00PMAt New York Red Bulls
Ryan
Saturday, June 13, 2020 7:30PMReal Salt LakeDaniel
Saturday, June 27, 2020 6:00PMVancouver Whitecaps FCPaul
Saturday, July 11, 2020 7:30PMToronto FCMarjorie
Saturday, July 18, 2020 7:30PMMontreal ImpactDaniel
Saturday, August 01, 2020 7:30PMInter Miami CFPaul
Saturday, August 08, 2020 7:00PMAt New York City FCRyan
Saturday, August 22, 2020 8:00PMAt D.C. UnitedMarjorie
Saturday, August 29, 2020 7:30PMOrlando City SC
Ryan
Saturday, September 12, 2020 7:30PMAt New England RevolutionOpen
Sunday, September 27, 2020 (TBD)New York Red BullsDaniel
Sunday, October 04, 2020 4:30PMChicago FirePaul
%d bloggers like this: